Playlist for 8/3/2017

  1. Pram- “A Million Bubbles Burst”
  2. The Cryin’ Shames- “Please Stay”
  3. Nico Fidenco- “Make Love On The Wing”
  4. Popol Vuh- “Dort Ist Der Weg”
  5. Stereolab- “Transona Five”
  6. The Cocteau Twins- “Carolyn’s Fingers”
  7. Metamatics- “Beautiful Mutations”
  8. Sand- “The Morning Has Blown You Away”
  9. Alessandro Alessadroni- “Afro Darkness”
  10. Alice Coltrane- “Om Rama” (excerpt)
  11. Boredoms- “O”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s