Playlist for 6/15/2017

  1. Beak>- “Sex Music”
  2. The Jellies- “Jive Baby on a Saturday Night”
  3. KonKoma- “Hankerchief (Auntie Flo remix)”
  4. Derrick Laro & Trinity- “Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough”
  5. D.K.- “Market Session”
  6. Parker Madicine- “Heartbreaker”
  7. Ibibio Sound Machine- “Talking Fish (Titeknots remix)”
  8. Metamatics- “Neo Ouija”
  9. Al Massrien- “Longa 79”
  10. Lone- “Cali Drought”
  11. Jon Hassell- “Dream Theory”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s